← International Home | ← Wollongong Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Meditation

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Mission Harmony Centres - Sydney

Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup Group

End of year lunch

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:30 pm
Group: Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup Group

Heart to Heart Connections

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Communication in Relationships

Qigong meditation

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Qigong in Sydney

Learn to Paint Energy with Irene Emily

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Creative Play! Enhance Intuitive Creativity with Irene Emily

One final Casual Outing

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Emotional Trauma Support Hub

Sacred Women's Circle

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 3:30 pm
Group: Meditation for Mindfulness & Consciousness

Spiritual Journey Sharing & Exploring (Eckhart Tolle)

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Waking Up: Transforming your life through conscious living

#17: Fair and Private NLP

Monday, December 17, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Sydney Natural Language Processing Meetup

Meditation

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Mission Harmony Centres - Sydney

Heal Your Deepest Pain - with Unconditional Love - Free Intro

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Sydney Spiritual Network

Meditation

Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Mission Harmony Centres - Sydney

Meditation and Healing Clinic at Sydney South

Thursday, December 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Shanti Mission Harmony Centres - Sydney

Meditation to heal our planet and cleanse the aura of Sydney and harbour.

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 12:45 pm
Group: Planetary Healers Sydney

Manifest Love 2019 - Leela Conscious NYE

Monday, December 31, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Sydney Spiritual Network

Sabbath Brunch

Saturday, January 5, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Parramatta Bible Exploration Meetup

Hug Club meetup

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Hug Club

Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup Group

Spiritual Journey Sharing & Exploring (Eckhart Tolle)

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Waking Up: Transforming your life through conscious living

@

Not recently active