← International Home | ← Wollongong Home

Wollongong Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Meditation without Goals - @Genki Centre, Glebe

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 9:50 am
Group: Meditation Without Goals

Empowerment

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Sydney Shamanic Journey and Soul Healing Group

Deep Dive Into the Divine - Women - Wollongong - SOLD OUT

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Intimacy Circle

Spiritual Journey Sharing & Exploring

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Waking Up: Transforming your life through conscious living

Truth Talk: You and the Planet (Free)

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Awakening with Isira

Introduction to the Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Monday, June 25, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Sydney Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

Meditation in the 'Gong

Monday, June 25, 2018, 6:15 pm
Group: Meditation in the 'Gong

The Calling

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Empowering Soul Evolution Events

A Course in Miracles - Hornsby

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sydney A Course In Miracles Meetup

Lets find peace within through Meditation

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Parramatta - Harris Park free meditation

A taste of Qigong @ The House of Magic

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Australian School of Energetics

Weekly Shamanic Journey

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Sydney Transpersonal Shamanic Circle

Sydney Business Networking Night

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sydney Business Networking Group

Create Passive Income Workshop - 5 Strategies for Financial Freedom

Thursday, June 28, 2018, 12:45 pm
Group: Money, success, entrepreneurs and more

Meditation to heal planet and cleanse the aura of Sydney and harbour.

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 1:45 pm
Group: Planetary Healers Sydney

Astrology on the Northern Beaches

Sunday, July 1, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Sydney Astrology - group sharing and learning - Meetup

Lets find peace within through Meditation

Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Parramatta - Harris Park free meditation

Weekly Shamanic Journey

Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Sydney Transpersonal Shamanic Circle

Spirit Tribe - The Leela Conscious Party with Special Guests

Friday, July 6, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: The Leela Centre - Spiritual Events Sydney

What is Cosmic Consciousness?

Saturday, July 7, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Mastery of Life

Spiritual Journey Sharing & Exploring

Sunday, July 8, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Waking Up: Transforming your life through conscious living

"What Is Spiritual Living?"

Sunday, July 8, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Sydney Centre for Spiritual Living

Exploring Consciousness: the Mysteries Within

Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Clairvision Meditation Group

Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup Group

Create Passive Income Workshop - 5 Strategies for Financial Freedom

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 12:45 pm
Group: Money, success, entrepreneurs and more

Isha Kriya: Free Guided Meditation in Sydney

Friday, July 13, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Isha Australia - Free Guided Meditation & Upa Yoga Sessions

Sydney NLP Mini Conference #1

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Sydney Natural Language Processing Meetup

Rosicrucian Healing

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Mastery of Life