Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Meditation

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Mission Harmony Centres - Sydney

Way of Enlightenment

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Buddhist Library Community

Lets find peace within through Meditation

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Parramatta - Harris Park free meditation

Drop in Meditation

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Authentic Tibetan Buddhism SYDNEY

LIFE BEYOND DEATH AND HOW CAN WE BE OF HELP TO THOSE WHO HAVE DEPARTED?

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Esoteric Science Meetup Group

Triibe :: Relate

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Triibe :: Sydney

FMS Energy Mastery 1

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Energy Mastery Sydney

Sydney Gay Meditation Group

Monday, April 1, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Sydney Gay Meditation Group

The Tarot is More Than a Deck of Cards: It is the Book of Life

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sydney Astrology Meetup

The Rosicrucian Quest Part 1

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Mastery of Life

Eckankar at the Mind Body Spirit Expo

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Eckankar, The Path of Spiritual Freedom - Sydney area

Spiritual Journey Sharing & Exploring (Eckhart Tolle)

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Waking Up: Transforming your life through conscious living

Non-duality Meeting: the Headless Way - Half day

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 12:30 pm
Group: Non-duality Sydney

Women's Circle Coogee

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sydney Women's Circle

Join Happiness through Superior Meditation: Gnosis (Series 2019)

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Gnostic Association - Western Sydney

Sound Bath Group Healing Meditation with Lama Tendar

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Philosophy and Spirituality Maitreya Sangha Sydney

Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup Group

What has drawn you to this group?

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 12:30 pm
Group: Becoming the Change

April April Meetup - The 7 prime Manipulation Games of Narcs & Toxic PDs

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Emotional Trauma Support Hub

Spiritual Journey Sharing & Exploring (Eckhart Tolle)

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Waking Up: Transforming your life through conscious living

Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Sydney Spirituality Coffee & Chat Meetup Group

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active